Daybreak General Maintenance: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 @ 7am PT

Written by Cyliena on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance

Attention players: we will perform a general maintenance beginning at 7:00AM PDT* on Tuesday, August 11. The current estimated downtime for this maintenance is two to four hours, depending on the service.

This maintenance may impact the following Daybreak services across all games:

  • Game logins for all Daybreak games
  • Forum & Web logins for all Daybreak games
  • Commerce and account management for all Daybreak games

PLEASE NOTE: This is not a game-specific maintenance. There will be no update or patch notes.

Thank you for your patience as we complete this maintenance.

~The Team at Daybreak

Time Zone Conversions (assuming 4 hours)

  • Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00am ~ 11:00am PT
  • Tue Aug 11 @ 10:00am ~ 2:00pm ET
  • Tue Aug 11 @ 15:00 ~ 19:00 BST
  • Tue Aug 11 @ 16:00 ~ 20:00 CET

Trackback from your site.

Comments (3)

  • madrat

    |

    so what the update the windstalker was talking about to fix the lag issues is not in the mix??

    Reply

    • Filly67

      |

      I thought the same thing but then read this in the update notes:

      GENERAL
      Addressed an issue causing some client performance issues.

      Reply

  • Betony

    |

    There are TWO server announcements; one for maintenance and one for updates.

    Only the maintenance downtime is mentioned here causing a little confusion )

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework