Unscheduled Maintenance 3 PM PST

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance

futurama-dontpanic

All Servers: 6:00~7:00pm PST | 9:00~10:00pm EST | 14:00~15:00 GMT | 15:00~16:00 CET

From the EQ2 Forums:

All servers will come down at 3 PM PT (11 PM UTC) for a brief update to address an outstanding issue. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 1 hour.

Trackback from your site.

Comments (4)

  • Kaufman

    |

    I hope they are fixing the issue with Ascension XP

    Reply

  • xpsync

    |

    Speaking of fixing things, just an fyi for Feldon.
    I post here more than it seems but most of the time the posts never show, pretty much given up posting as it’s too frustrating.
    Still a great site. 🙂

    Reply

    • Feldon

      |

      There are specific instructions not to use bogus e-mail addresses when leaving comments. I found a bunch of your comments in the spam filter.

      Reply

  • xpsync

    |

    lol, definitely my fault. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework