Members: How about a Double XP weekend?

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Live Events

doublexp-2016-newyears

From the EQ2 Forums:

January is coming to an end, Norrathians. Here’s even more incentive to venture out into the world of Norrath this weekend: DOUBLE BONUS EXPERIENCE FOR MEMBERS!

From 12:00PM PST (Noon) on Friday, January 29, 2016 through 12:00PM PST (Noon) on Monday, February 1, 2016, all servers (yes, including Stormhold and Deathtoll) will have double bonus experience for All Access Members! Double Experience will be applied to Adventure, Tradeskill, and AA.

Take some time and end January stronger than ever! We’ll see you in Norrath.

Not a member yet? Visit https://www.everquest2.com/membership to sign up and enjoy the Double Bonus XP!

Remember now with Tithe and the Deity System for Terrors of Thalumbra expansion owners, this essentially makes for a Double Tithe weekend. Keep checking your Deity Window every hour or so to make sure you are spending your deity points on Crit Bonus, Potency, Stamina, or the various miracles.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: January 29 @ Noon – February 1 @ Noon
  • EST: January 29 @ 3:00pm — February 1 @ 3:00pm
  • GMT: January 29 @ 20:00 — February 1 @ 20:00
  • CET: January 29 @ 21:00 — February 1 @ 21:00

Trackback from your site.

Comments (3)

  • jarovos

    |

    Right on schedule, seemed to be getting DDOS, crazy lag on Skyfire

    Reply

    • Foodcity

      |

      Same on Halls of Fate

      Reply

  • Rakseus

    |

    Seems like all of daybreak is down, anyone else? I cant even get on an EQ webpage let alone log in, but no updates from daybreak? anyone finding these issues? If so their PR Department is doing a terrible job

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework