Double Status for Members: October 16-18, 2015

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Live Events

double_status_2015-10-16

From Dexella on the EQ2 Forums:

How’s everyone enjoying the FALL FRENZY? We’ve got another bonus for All Access members this weekend!

From 12:00PM (Noon) PDT on Friday, October 16 through 12:00PM (Noon) PDT on Sunday, October 18, All Access Members can get DOUBLE STATUS. The bonus will be available on all servers (including TLEs).

Hop into game and enjoy the bonus! Remember, Fall Frenzy is leading up to Terrors of Thalumbra. Have you pre-ordered your copy yet?

NOTE: This is, in effect, Double Guild XP.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Friday Oct 16 @ Noon – Sunday Oct 18 @ Noon
  • EDT: Friday Oct 16 @ 3:00pm- Sunday Oct 18 @ 3:00pm
  • BST: Friday Oct 16 @ 18:00- Sunday Oct 18 @ 18:00
  • CEST: Friday Oct 16 @ 19:00- Sunday Oct 18 @ 19:00

Trackback from your site.

Comments (2)

  • Caela

    |

    Status is not doubling for items you sell to a merchant 🙁

    Reply

  • mtpockets

    |

    let you know when Maj’dul allows me in game, been hanging in queue for over an hour, not cool

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework