Bonus XP Weekend and 40% Off Marketplace for All Access May 27-31

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, Live Events

double_xp_2016-05-27

From EverQuest2.com:

Norrathians – are you ready to take advantage of everything this long weekend has to offer?

Beginning at Noon PDT on Friday, May 27, 2016 and continuing until Noon PDT on Tuesday, May 31, 2016, All Access members will receive double XP (Adventure, Tradeskill, and AA)!

Plus, as an added bonus, All Access members will also receive 40% off all marketplace purchases, so pick up those items you’ve been eyeing before the discount ends!

Not an All Access member yet? With bonuses, discounts, access to new content, and more, there’s never been a better time to join!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Friday May 27 @ Noon — Tuesday May 31 @ Noon
  • EDT: Friday May 27 @ 3:00pm — Tuesday May 31 @ 3:00pm
  • BST: Friday May 27 @ 20:00 — Tuesday May 31 @ 20:00
  • CET: Friday May 27 @ 21:00 — Tuesday May 31 @ 21:00

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework