Server Downtime: Mon, July 20 @ 7AM PDT

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, TLE/Prestige Servers

There’s some downtime today in preparation for the TLE servers. We don’t expect update notes. From the EQ2 Forums:

US EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:00AM PDT* for maintenance, in preparation for our Time-Locked expansion server launch. Estimated downtime is approximately one hour.

EU EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:00AM PDT* for an update. (Approx. 3:00PM London Time on July 20, 2015). Estimated downtime is one hour.

Alle deutschsprachigen Server werden um 16:00 CET am 20.07.2015 zwecks einer Serveraktualisierung heruntergefahren. Die vorgesehene Stillstandszeit wird etwa 1 Stunde(n) betragen.

Le serveur de langue française sera arrêté à 16:00 CET le 20-07-2015 pour une mise à jour du serveur. Le temps d’arrêt sera d’environ 1 heure.

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework