Update Notes: Tuesday March 28, 2017

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, Itemization, TLE/Prestige Servers

US Servers: 7:00~9:00am PDT | 10:00am~Noon EDT | 15:00~17:00 BST | 16:00~18:00 CET EU Servers: 9:00~11:00pm PDT | Midnight~2:00am EDT | 05:00~07:00 BST | 06:00~08:00 CET

From the EQ2 Forums:

ZONES / POPULATION
Kaesora: Xalgozian Stronghold [Solo, Heroic, Expert Heroic]

  • Over-General Vihgoh should no longer path into the walls when idle and not being attacked.

ITEMS

  • Monk and Bruiser TSO raid set 6-piece bonus (riposte chance) now stacks properly with their class focus effects.
  • Warlock TSO raid set 2-piece bonus now grants some additional damage to Apocalypse.
  • Several TSO tradeskill items that had a required level of 82 have been correctly set to level 80.
  • Several items in Kurn’s Tower have had their stats upgraded slightly to match items from Ward of Elements.

QUESTS

  • Vanishing Act – Damaging “a visage of fear” too quickly will no longer prevent the quest from updating.

ACHIEVEMENTS

  • Shanaira the Prestigious in Arcanna’se Spire: Order and Chaos [Raid] should now correctly update personal achievements.
  • All bosses within Crypt of Dalnir: The Kly Stronghold [Expert-Raid] and Arcanna’se Spire: Order and Chaos [Expert-Raid] should now award flawless achievements.
  • Corrected an issue that caused the guild achievement for defeating Setri Lureth to not update correctly.

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

  • Ohnix

    |

    About Over-General Vihgoh … well it sure would be nice if he did something more than constantly resetting every 1-2 seconds

    solo Xalgozian Stronghold wednesday 10:50am PST

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework