Bonus XP and 40% Off Marketplace – Sept 1st through Sep 6th

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Daybreak Cash, EQ2, Live Events

doublexp-marketplace-2016

From EverQuest2.com:

From 12PM PDT on Thursday, September 1, 2016 until 12PM PDT on Tuesday, September 6, 2016, ALL players will receive Double [sic.] XP for Adventure, Tradeskill, and AA experience!

Additionally, members will receive 40% off all marketplace items! If you’ve been waiting to pick up something from the Marketplace, now is the perfect time!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: September 1 @ Noon – September 6 @ Noon
  • EDT: September 1 @ 3:00pm – September 6 @ 3:00pm
  • BST: September 1 @ 20:00 – September 6 @ 20:00
  • CEDT: September 1 @ 21:00 – September @ 21:00

Trackback from your site.

Comments (4)

  • Caam

    |

    Please review your image. It currently says October.

    Reply

    • Feldon

      |

      It seemed wrong, but I wasn’t sure why!

      Reply

  • dirtymunchkin

    |

    TLE too?

    Reply

  • Moosebawls

    |

    40% off services too? like transfer token?

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework