November 13, 2013 Emergency Patch 11:55am

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance

From a notice on the EQ2 Forums:

Status: 11/13/2013 11:39 PST – EverQuest II servers will be coming down at 11:55 am PST for an Emergency Patch.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: 11:55am
  • EST: 2:55pm
  • GMT: 19:55
  • CET: 20:55

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

  • Avianna

    |

    ok so what was the exploit? why no notes?

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework