Tears of Veeshan Downtime Notice: November 12th, 2013

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance

From the EQ2 Forums:

All servers will come down November 12th, 2013 at 7:00 AM PT for an update to introduce the Tears of Veeshan expansion. Downtime is anticipated to be less than 5 hours and you can find update notes when posted in the Game Updateforum.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: November 12 @ 7:00am~Noon
  • EST: November 12 @ 10:00am~3:00pm
  • GMT: November 12 @ 15:00~20:00
  • CET: November 12 @ 16:00-21:00

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework