Double XP Weekend — Sept 1-3

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Live Events

From the Dexella on the EQ2 Forums:

Greetings intrepid gamers,

For the many of you asking the question, yes, we will be having a double XP weekend for this upcoming holiday.  We have it scheduled from 12:01 AM Saturday until 11:59 PM Monday.

We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 12:01am ~ Monday Sep. 3 @ 11:59pm
  • EDT: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 3:01am ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 2:59am
  • BST: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 8:01 ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 7:59
  • CET: Saturday, Sep. 1 @ 9:01 ~ Tuesday Sep. 4 @ 8:59

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework