TwitchTV EQ2 Launch Day Webcast — CONCLUDED

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Expansion News, Game Updates & Maintenance

UPDATE: Webcast has started!! The webcast concluded about 20 minutes ago.

From the EverQuest II twitter feed:

Don’t forget! Our Launch Day webcast starts at 8:00 AM PST (in 30 minutes!) on TwitchTV! http://bit.ly/u8cvs4 – AoD, F2P, & GU62! [Isulith]

http://www.twitch.tv/sonyonlinetv/

Time Zone Conversion

  • PST: 8:00am-10:00am
  • EST: 11:00am-2:00pm
  • GMT: 04:00~06:00
  • CET: 05:00~07:

Trackback from your site.

Comments (2)

  • Fievall

    |

    So delayed for an hour. Sounds about right for SOE.

    Reply

  • Gunthore

    |

    This thing isn’t very good but I can’t stop watching…

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework