Update Notes: Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance, Itemization, Raiding

From the EQ2 Forums:

maintenance_notification

US  EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 7:00AM PDT* for an update. Estimated downtime is approximately one hour.

EU EverQuest II Live Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 9:00PM PDT* for an update. (Approx. 5:00AM London Time on April 8, 2015). Estimated downtime is one hour.

Alle deutschsprachigen Server werden um 6:00 CET am 08.04.2015 zwecks einer Serveraktualisierung heruntergefahren. Die vorgesehene Stillstandszeit wird etwa 1 Stunde(n) betragen.

Le serveur de langue française sera arrêté à 6:00 CET le 08-04-2015 pour une mise à jour du serveur. Le temps d’arrêt sera d’environ 1 heure.

and from the EQ2 Forums:

POPULATION / ZONE PROGRESSION
Precipice of Power [Raid]

  • Cazic Thule will be protected by his minions if he falls low on health and they are able to help him!

ITEMS

  • All damage types of the Terror Inducing Mace have been made 6 second delay.

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework