SOE Live: Last Chance Live Cast!

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Daybreak Live (SOE Live/Fan Faire)

From the SOE.com Community site:

SOE Webcast Banner

SOE Live! It’s the event of the year, our annual family gathering, and we can’t wait to see you!  Linda “Brasse” Carlson (Director of Global Community Relations) and Jen Belfield (Marketing Services Director) plan to talk about the schedule, the pool party, tournaments, the Costume Contest, the Player Got Talent event, and so much more!  They will also share details on how to connect with us during the event via social media and our livestream channels!

Join us on Thursday, July 11, 2013, at 5:30 p.m. PDT (8:30pm EDT, 1:30am BST, 2:30am CET) on Twitch TV! This webcast is expected to last about 20 minutes.

This is your last chance to see us live before SOE Live!

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by Warp Theme Framework