Update Notes: Thursday April 27, 2017

Written by Wiouxev on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance

US Servers: 7~10:00am PDT | 10:00am~1:00pm EDT | 15:00~18:00 BST | 16:00~19:00 CET 

 

From the EQ2 Forums:

GENERAL

  • Updated underlying structure for handling Daily Objectives and Loyalty Tokens. There shouldn’t be any noticeable difference in functionality.

POPULATION / ZONE PROGRESSION
Expert Raids

  • Resolve values for expert raid zones have been reduced. Current combat mitigations remain unchanged.

Vaedenmoor: Heart of Nightmares [Raid]

  • Added messaging to the Harrowing Hobgoblin Exploders if they attempt to drop their explosives

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework