January 12, 2017 Downtime to Fix Spell Lag/Zone Crashes

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance

Overload

All EQ2 servers are now down as of 6:00pm PST (9:00pm EST,  02:00 GMT) to fix a problem with Spells (buffs) causing entire zones to crash. The update is expected to take approximately 1 hour.

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework