Gear Up, Level Up #2: October 14-21, 2016

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, Itemization

From EverQuest2.com:

It’s a great week for you to “gear up”- from 12:00PM PT (Noon) on Friday, October 14, 2016 to 12:00PM PT (Noon) on Friday, October 21, 2016, ALL Players will receiveDouble Public Quest Rewards AND Double Loot 1.25 Times Loot!

The Double Loot bonus will give you a 25% chance of getting double loot drops from all Terrors of Thalumbra, Scourge Keep, and Fabled Fallen Dynasty raid bosses, as well as from the final bosses in their heroic, event heroic, or solo zones.

What are you waiting for? Get out there and get looting!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: October 14 @ Noon –  October 21 @ Noon
  • EDT: October 14 @ 3:00pm – October 21 @ 3:00pm
  • BST: October 14 @ 20:00 – October @ 20:00
  • CEDT: October 14 @ 21:00 – October 21 @ 21:00

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework