Update Notes: Tuesday July 12, 2016

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Art, Appearance, Housing, EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, Itemization, Raiding

US Servers: 7:00~9:00am PDT | 10:00am~Noon EDT | 15:00~17:00 BST | 16:00~18:00 CET
EU Server: 9:00~11:00pm PDT | Midnight~2:00am EDT | 05:00~07:00 BST | 06:00~08:00 CET

From the EQ2 Forums:

GENERAL

  • Fixed an issue causing the command /loadui to hang.

ZONES / POPULATION
Agnostic Dungeons

  • Reduced the damage on several attacks from mobs in agnostic Kralet Penumbra zones.

Zek, The Scourge Wastes: The Siege [Raid]

  • Fergul’s Dust Blind spell no longer requires line of sight to Fergul to be cast.

AMENITIES

  • The druid ring hireling is now available in the Highhold Guild Hall.

ITEMS

  • Block chance has been added to assorted brawler weapons.
  • Badge of the Triumvirate, Parasite, Charm of the Mindbender and the Rune of Inner Fire now cast a version of their effect that does not share a reuse time with other effects.
  • The Thalumbra legal department has finalized the name change paperwork on Krakatus. His trophy will now be known by his new legal name: Kraletus.
  • Essence of the Undying is now lore.

QUESTS

  • Ethereal quest rewards will no longer show rewards that cannot drop during the current wave.

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

  • Lonsen

    |

    Cue the Game of Thrones theme song.

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework