Extended EU Server Maintenance January 22nd

Written by Feldon on . Posted in EQ2, Game Updates & Maintenance, International (Pro7Sat1)

From the EQ2 Forums:

All EU servers will be unavailable for a very important technical (database) maintenance on January 22nd beginning at 2:00 AM CET (5 PM PT January 21st). Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 12 hours. There are no gameplay changes associated with this maintenance

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: Jan 21 @ 5:00pm ~ Jan 22 @ 5:00am
  • CST: Jan 21 @ 8:00pm ~ Jan 22 @ 8:00am
  • GMT: Jan 22 @ 1:00 ~ Jan 22 @ 13:00
  • CET: Jan 22 @ 2:00 ~ Jan 22 @ 14:00
  • AEST: Jan 22 @ 10:00am ~ Jan 22 @ 10:00pm

Trackback from your site.

Comments (2)

  • Edl

    |

    little mistake i think the down is now at 2h00 CET and 1h GMT

    Reply

  • Feldon

    |

    You are correct. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework