SOE Maintenance Notice: Monday, November 11, 2013

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance

From the EQ2 Forums:

Important: We will perform maintenance beginning at 4:00 AM Pacific on November 11, 2013. We expect this maintenance to take approximately 4 hours. This will impact the following services:

  • Account management
  • Commerce transactions – including purchases on our websites and in-game Marketplaces
  • All SOE Forums — Login for all SOE forums may be affected, you may lose permissions and experience occasional disconnects
  • Login for all SOE games
  • Players who are already logged in may be disconnected and unable to log back in until 7:00AM PST

We apologize for this interruption and will resume all affected services as soon as the maintenance is completed.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: November 11 @ 4:00am ~ 8:00am
  • EST: November 11 @ 7:00am ~ 11:00am
  • GMT: November 11 @ 12:00 ~ 16:00
  • CET: November 11 @ 13:00 ~ 17:00
  • AEST: November 11 @ 11:00pm ~ November 12 @ 3:00am

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework