Upcoming SOE Webcast: Player Studio Artist Roundtable — Jan 24, 2013

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Player Studio

From EverQuest2.com:

Player Studio™ has been live for over a month now! We’ve seen some amazing work submitted! Host Dave Georgeson (Director of Development) will sit down with Joe Shoopack (Director of Artistic Development), Sebastian Strzalkowski (Franchise Art Director), and Matt Case (Sr. Artist) to dive in and clarify what SOE artists are looking for when submissions come in. We’ll also talk about the updated guidelines we are releasing soon, our new focus, and more, so don’t miss it!

Join us on Thursday, January 24, 2013, at 4:30 p.m. US Pacific Time* on Twitch TV! The webcast is expected to last about 20 minutes.

Come talk art shop with us!

Time Zone Conversions

PST: January 24, 2013 @ 4:30pm
EST: January 24, 2013 @ 7:30pm
GMT: January 25, 2013 @ 0:30
CET:  January 25, 2013 @ 1:30

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework