Ring in the New Year with Double Experience – Dec 30~Jan 1

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Live Events

From EverQuest2.com:

Ring in 2013 with Double Experience in EverQuest II! Starting Sunday, December 30, 2012 @ 12:01am PST until Tuesday, January 1, 2013 @ 11:59pm PST, we’re offering Double Experience in EverQuest II! Take advantage of this limited time offer and watch those XP bars fill up!

Double Guild XP?

Our understanding is that this will affect Adventure XP, AA XP, and Tradeskill XP, but probably not Guild XP. We’ll update if we get clarification on this!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: December 30, 2012 @ 12:01am ~ January 1, 2013 @ 11:59pm
  • EST: December 30, 2012 @ 3:01am ~ January 2, 2013 @ 2:59am
  • GMT: December 30, 2012 @ 8:01 ~ January 2, 2013 @ 7:59
  • CET: December 30, 2012 @ 9:01~ January 2, 2013 @ 8:59

Tags:

Trackback from your site.

Comments (6)

  • Rylaar

    |

    The dates are wrong in the Time Zone Conversion list. It says December 20th. =)

    Reply

  • Feldon

    |

    Well, Planetside 2 got 2 weeks. Why not us?

    Reply

  • Ezheal

    |

    Is the start time of 1:01am for EST correct?

    Reply

  • Feldon

    |

    You can tell it’s been some time since I did time zone conversions. /facepalm

    Reply

  • Dizzie

    |

    Jan 1st, 2012… really? Sounds like one year ago…

    Reply

  • badcat

    |

    Yes I was miffed that planetside 2 got 2 weeks and we get 3 days

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework