SOE Maintenance: Thursday, Nov 1 @ 5-8am

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance

From the EQ2 Forums:

Important: We will perform maintenance beginning at 5:00 AM Pacific* on November 1, 2012. We expect this maintenance to take approximately 3 hours. This will impact the following services:

  • Login for all SOE games may be affected
  • Commerce transactions, including purchases on our websites and in-game marketplaces, may be unavailable
  • Account management may be unavailable

We apologize for this interruption and will resume all affected services as soon as the maintenance is completed.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: November 1st @ 5:00-8:00am
  • EDT: November 1st @ 8:00-11:00am
  • GMT: November 1st @ 12:00-15:00
  • CET:  November 1st @ 13:00-16:00

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework