SOE Webcast: EverQuest II – Qeynos Rises — July 19th

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance

From the EQ2 Forums:

EverQuest II Webcast

Qeynos Rises on July 24th! Host Dave Georgeson will interview Paul Molina and Nathan McCall to tell the story and share the lore of Qeynos Rises, so don’t miss it!

Join us on Thursday, July 19, 2012, at 4:00 p.m. US Pacific Time* on Twitch TV! The webcast is expected to last about 20 minutes.

See you on Twitch TV!

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: July 19 @ 4:00pm
  • EDT: July 19 @ 7:00pm
  • BST: July 20 @ 0:00
  • CET: July 20 @ 1:00

Tags: ,

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

  • Twyxx

    |

    Funny that they have a guy build a lore justification for half-assing the Qeynos revamp. Wonder if he can spin something for itemization.

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework