Maintenance: Tuesday July 10, 2012 @ 6am

Written by Feldon on . Posted in Game Updates & Maintenance

From the EQ2 Forums:

We will perform maintenance from 6:00am to 8:00am Pacific Daylight Time on July 10, 2012. This will impact the following services:

  • Login for our games may be unavailable.
  • Commerce transactions, including purchases on our websites and in-game marketplaces, will be unavailable.
  • Account management will be unavailable.
  • Forums will be unavailable from 6:00 AM Pacific* to approximately 6:30 AM Pacific*, and will become read only until 8:00 AM Pacific*

Players who are already logged in will be able to continue to play. However, if you log out you will be unable to log back in.

We apologize for this interruption and will resume all affected services as soon as the maintenance is completed.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: July 10 @ 6:00am ~ 8:00am
  • EDT: July 10 @ 9:00am ~ 11:00am
  • BST: July 10 @ 14:00 ~ 16:00
  • CET: July 10 @ 15:00 ~ 17:00

Trackback from your site.

Comments (1)

  • Azzaroth

    |

    Doomprophet:
    Dont stop nothing to see here, slave transfer to PSS1 of EU custommers in progress, nothing to worry all legal by EULA. Move along nothing to see…

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework