Double StationCash — April 6-8th — SC Cards and Online

Written by Feldon on . Posted in StationCash

From EverQuest2.com:

Spring Special!  Get two times the SC when you buy Station Cash® between April 6th and April 8th*!

* Valid from 12:01 AM PDT 4/6/2012 and 11:59 PM PDT 4/8/2012 only. Excludes purchases of Station Cash by SMS.

Cards Too!

We have confirmed with several players that StationCash Cards also apply to this Double SC event.

Time Zone Conversions

  • PDT: Friday April 6 @ 12:01am ~ April 8 @ 11:59pm
  • EDT: Friday April 6 @ 3:01am ~ April 9 @ 2:59am
  • BST: Friday April 6 @ 8:01 ~ April 9 @ 7:59
  • CET: Friday April 6 @ 9:01 ~ April 9 @ 8:59

Trackback from your site.

Comments (4)

  • G

    |

    “Excludes purchases of Station Cash by SMS.”

    Because Sony basically hate European players and try to get rid of us by screwing us on double SC offers and throwing us to some German company that offers “value” with localised support – which most people in Europe never have asked for.

    Reply

  • Dedith

    |

    Looks like they are no longer doubling the bonus 500 from walmart cards again.

    Reply

  • ganjatealq

    |

    That seems odd but.. 2 weeks ago, i was looking on buying AoD Collector using SC : needs 9k SC, so 42€ (for 10k SC). While the digital version was at 89.99€.
    I was waiting for some double SC week-end to get it, and from what I see in game, it’s a “double SC weekend, it’s no longer 5000SC for 42€ but 10000SC enjoy !”

    Does SOE takes us for dumb people ?

    Reply

  • wanda_clamshucker

    |

    Ganj, you vote with your active account. SOE will keep doing what they do as long as there are people paying their subs or buying SC (or both). You can complain all you want, but history has show that they have a fundamental problem with listening. The only thing they hear is $$.

    Reply

Leave a comment

- Name (required)
- Website (optional)
Please post your comments without flaming or insulting other players or personally attacking SOE employees. Comments from bogus e-mail addresses may be deleted. If you wish to have an Avatar picture, feel free to create an account on Gravatar.com. Once you sign up for a Gravatar account, then any Wordpress-powered blog you comment on will automagically show your avatar.

Powered by Warp Theme Framework